Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Beckmann – 1.vorsitzender@segler-club-duemmer.de

2. Vorsitzender

Werner Schäper – 2.vorsitzender@segler-club-duemmer.de

Kassenwart

Jochen Lukosch – kassenwart@segler-club-duemmer.de

Sportwartin 1 (gleichberechtigt)

Katja Oberlies – sportwartin@segler-club-duemmer.de

Sportwart 2 (gleichberechtigt)

Eike Lauszus – sportwart@segler-club-duemmer.de

Jugendwartin

Cornelia Dahm – jugendwartin@segler-club-duemmer.de

Schriftwart (Webmaster)

Thomas Bunte – schriftwart@segler-club-duemmer.de

Haus- und Grundstückswart

Michael Schönemann – haus-grundstueckswart@segler-club-duemmer.de
Tel: 0160/ 8454692

Scroll to Top